SH14633375 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, marwari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ahmednagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a Business Owner. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies include music. My favourate sports are cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook. i m also interested 2 maintain relation. i m handlle our own business name Name Visible on Login tr.co. ,Adte Bazar,A.nagar (whole-saler of pulses, rice, food-grians)at a. nagar, i m also start our 2nd branch at Shikrapur, name a Yash Traders(whole-sale & retailer)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Marwari
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from A.nagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Other
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14633375