SH14591487 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello/Namaste,

    Below is a snapshot of my details:

    Education:
    MBA in business finance & management from University of Liverpool, UK B.Tech Graduate degree in civil engineering from Motilal Nehru NIT Allahabad (formerly known as MNR).

    Employment.Career:
    Prior to my MBA, I was working with CTS (Cognizant Technology Solution) for almost four years. It's going to be almost two years now since I have been affiliated with CRISIL (part of Standard & Poor's) in Mumbai.

    Family details & values:
    Modern outlook with core values and tradition that I found really awesome.

    Dad works at Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd (ONGC) as General Manager, Mumbai.
    Mom is a housewife and takes care of our family.
    One younger Brother who is now working at Glenmark Pharmaceutical Ltd., Mumbai. Prior to that, he was at Vizag Steel Plant (ISPAT) for couple of years.


    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for someone who has good moral and family values. Most importantly, she must have strong educational background and excellent communication skills. Someone who is confident, smart and honest so as to be my friend first.

    Personality:
    Drop me text/call, and you will come to know. : )

    Thanks a lot for your patience to go through this.

    Love,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Roorkee
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14591487