SH14465802 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, oswal
Masters degree in Fashion
Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login.Working as Creative designer with few of brands.I have done my B.H.Sc.TC.FAD. from Pune and then pgdba from welingkar inst. of management.(dlp).

We belong from Phalodi-Jodhpur (rajasthan).My native is in maharashtra.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Marwari

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajashan jodhpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Designer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14465802