SH14414587 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is successful working professional in radiography. Residing in Dwarka, New Delhi. we are originally from kannauj, U.P. i have three children (one son and two daughters). She is the youngest one. i am a general physician by profession in Kannauj and my wife is a govt. teacher. My elder daughter is business professional and running her surgical company in Delhi. My son is also a govt. teacher in U.P.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannauj, U.P., with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Religion, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14414587