SH14404455 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hypocrites and people with medieval thoughts may excuse. No one is perfect I am not claiming it and those living in fantasy land looking for prince charming will be disappointed.

This is Name Visible on Login. Sincere and go getter individual who has completed B.Sc (Chemistry) and PGDM ( Rural management) from top B-School named Xavier IMB. Currently working as Manager in a valuable bank(HDFC) at Ahmedabad. I Want to do meaningful work in life and like to embrace challenges in life. Travelling,writing blogs, movies and reading are my interests.I would like a Girl who is Educated, honest, level-headed and more importantly possess a broader frame of mind.
Family Information:
Father: Retired Government employee
Mother: Housewife.
Both of them stays at Kharagpur( West bengal) . We plan to stay at Gujarat in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Asansol View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14404455