SH14184105 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Bethesda, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an easygoing, energetic, dedicated, caring and ambitious person. She is a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. She has done her Masters in Immunology and Molecular Microbiology from Johns Hopkins University and is working as a Research Fellow with the FDA. Her hobbies / interests include reading, watching movies, listening to music, eating out, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
They are a close-knit, cultured and respectful Hindu Brahmin - Iyengar family of 4 residing in USA for more than 3 decades. Her father works as an Administrator and her mother works as a School Teacher. Name Visible on Login has an older brother who works as a Director (Client Management) with a private company.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for a caring, understanding, respectful, ambitious and a family oriented person with a positive attitude towards life. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • SportsAerobics, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14184105