SH14118172 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 4' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Chaudary, Ghirth
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple down to earth in nature. She brought up in chandigarh and did her Diploma in ECE from chandigarh and Finished AMIE(B.tech) in the same branch. Having Six year Experience in Research & Development Area. Currently working in Chandigarh university. Family of four and well settled in chandigarh. We hail from Himachal Pradesh and Radha Swami followers. Father is in govt service, mother is housewife, brother is also working in good company
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Chaudary, Ghirth
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kangra, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Listening to music
  • MusicBhangra Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14118172