SH14042851 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Legal Assistant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar,mittal
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am caring and honest person looking for someone who is caring and honest and strives to create understanding to have a peaceful life. I want to strive the right balance between the modern Gen x and traditional values. I am logical, analytical & practical person yet I like to indulge at times. i am Confident yet grounded. Noone is perfect even i have some flaws but can be valued for sure. I am seeking a friend for life. Someone who is confident, has a good persona, a sense of humor. Most importantly, someone who believes in love. Life is little easier if you have a companion who can challenge and motivate you.To Sum up I m looking for someone who can navigate me in this common journey of life together :D
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,mittal
    • Mittal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 11"(210cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14042851