SH14027277 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Kansas City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would say I am open minded person in every aspect of life. I haven't always been this way but am now and am also looking for someone who is as well. I am looking for someone who will not judge before they listen to or understand a subject. I will have to warn that I am not your typical malayalie guy so if you want to get to know me, please come with an open mind.
I enjoy being active and staying in shape therefore I prefer someone who enjoys being active as well. Family and very close friends come first and although it sounds cliché, it is the truth. I do know many people but close relationships are what is important to me. I enjoy movies (both malayalam and english), some TV shows, professional basketball, football and mma. I love to travel and do travel as much as I can throughout the year.
If you find any of these above mentioned things interesting, feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14027277