SH14024928 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, MARATHA
Undergraduate in Arts
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My Friend Name Is Name Visible on Login, She is 24 Years OLD
She have 1 child, she is very Honest & simple girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, MARATHA
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from NAVI MUMBAI. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Opera
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Opera
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Maharashtrian
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14024928