SH13667706 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Virginia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam, originally, this profile was created for me by my mother. I've since taken it over for myself.

I am a recent Caribbean medical school graduate with the intention of starting residency in June 2015.

My family has my mother (pharmacist), father (pharmacy school administrator), sister (pharmacist), and me.

I would be happy to meet a man who has a good balance of Islam and American culture. I can't wait for the 4th season of Game of Thrones to start. My favorite news source is "The Young Turks". I am not so concerned about ethnicity, but shared interests would be nice. I listen to "This American Life" on NPR every week.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Virginia, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhaka, Bangladesh, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13667706