SH13366806 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple Girl from simple and well educated family. Looking for a life partner who should be good looking, having moral values and understanding.

Family includes Mother, elder Sister and Elder Brother. Both sister and brother are married and well settled in Chandigarh.

Brother works as a Manager in one of the leading MNC. Sister in Law is working as an Assistant professor in a famous engineering college.

Elder sister works in PGI and Brother in Law is first class officer in merchant navy.


She is sweet, well behaved, strong , self confident and has respect for seniors and elders.
She has allergy from Gluten which means she only avoids eating food rich in gluten like wheat otherwise she is perfectly fine from all respects
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Chandigarh, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hoshiarpur, punjab. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13366806