SH13336040 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI! My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. I am into online marketing space, working as a project manager in e-commerce consultancy. I love to have fun and try new things. In my spare time I cook different cuisines, I am always up for dancing & clicking photos. I take complete ownership of whatever I do. To summarize myself in few words, I am chirpy, fun loving, ambitious, creative, animal lover, warm hearted, compassionate & hardworking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nashik, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13336040