SH13303553 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done B. Tech from VIT, Vellore and worked for 2 years. She is now pursuing MBA from FORE, Delhi and will complete in Feb-2014. She's placed with Capgemini Consulting @8.5LPA. Her hobbies/interests include reading, cooking and travelling. Her likes playing table tennis and other sports. We are looking for someone who is sincere, well settled with family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13303553