SH13107302 
Profile created by Sibling
22 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Raju Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Midnapore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my younger sister. She is a very simple, honest and caring attitude. She has completed graduation (Arts) from Vidyasagar University. We are three brothers and two sister.I am a mechanical engineer (Central govt. Employee). Elder brother-is a building contractor. Younger brother-is an Artist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Raju Kshatriya
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Egra, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13107302