SH13070845 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello...I am Name Visible on Login.
Friends describe me as simple, honest and straight forward. I am currently working with an org as a District Program Coordinator. I have done my Bachelors from Cotton College and Masters from IITG. I love to travel and explore new places when have money, time and good company of course!! :)
Would like to get along with a smart, educated, affectionate and an honest person. I am looking for a life time relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13070845