SH13060595 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, kirar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a well educated person for my Sister-In-Law, she is a good caring and understanding person who can cope up with all situations in life. we are looking for an understanding partner for her, whose family has a good educational as well as cultural background.

Father is a high rank govt officer, mother was previously employed with HMT, now a homemaker. elder daughter is married and youngest daughter is an Engg working with TCS. have their own 3 storey house in bhopal.

Cousin bhaiya is the VP of an Infrastructure company and Bhabi is working as HR Manager for a reputed firm.

Two of her Uncles are working with BHEL, Bhopal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kirar
Belongs to chaure gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhopal, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Yoga, Gardening, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsTable-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13060595