SH13008026 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, bang vaishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My daughter,Name Visible on Login is working as a Software professional with Infosys posted in Pune. She completed her B-Tech(EEE) from Dehradun. Her schooling is from St. Andrew's School, Bhagalpur, Bihar uptil 10th standard and then 10+2 from Guru Govind Singh Public School, Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand.

She is practical, straight forward, confident, smart thinker and resposible. She is loving , very
caring and adjusting in nature.She likes our Indian culture and family values are deep rooted in her. She is passionate about cooking as well as her career.

Name Visible on Login has two bothers.
Elder brother has done B-Tech(ECE) and will soon join BSNL.
Younger brother is persuing B-Tech(EEE) from Belgaum,Karnataka and is currently in 4th yr of Engineering.


We have been living in Bhagalpur(Bihar) for almost 22 years.Our family is simple and academic oriented one. I (father) work with SBI and posted in Bhagalpur only. Name Visible on Login's mom is an excellent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Bang vaishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Bhagalpur
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH13008026