SH12945227 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Pareek
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working in the financial sector in Mumbai. I have done my Masters in Finance from UK. I was born in, and did my schooling from Udaipur (Rajasthan).I have been raised in a big loving family whom I am really attached to.
I love being around people, specially ones having a sense of humour. Love to eat, travel, paint, and venture out to places I have not been to before. Adventure intrigues me.

I have no definition of a perfect guy. Someone who is educated and broad minded. Who keeps things simple. Who lets me be me...and believes in being himself. Who is not too planned in life and is OK with being spontaneous. Who definitely likes to eat !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Pareek
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 4 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH12945227