SH12523358 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshastha
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking time to visit through my Brother's profile,

Family of 5 (Father + Mother + 2 Sons + Daughter-in-law.)

Presently, working in an e-commerce company in Mumbai as Vice President - Process/Operational Excellence and Analytics Department.

He has completed his post-Graduation in MBA from Indian Institute of Management, Indore (Batch: 2010 - 2012) and graduation in Chemical Engineering from one of the reputed colleges in India.


Before opting for MBA, he has worked with Reliance Industries Limited in Gujarat as a Process Consultant(Manager) for 3 years.
He has received many awards in both curricular and extra-curricular activities.
He held the position of Sports Secretary in College and had represented his college as a Captain in Badminton and also had actively participated in other activities.

He is ambitious with positive and cheerful attitude towards life. Being ambitious, his life is full of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH12523358