SH12358462 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
Reston, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am someone who likes my independence but is ready for the next step in my life; Looking for someone who is not controlling, and who is down to earth, open minded and mature.

    I was raised in a traditional home but enjoy many aspects of the west. Religion was important, we did aarti nightly in prayer room and went to temple weekly. Just to give you idea.

    I have recently learned to cook Indian food and getting better every day! My recent hobby has been getting reacquainted with my own culture from India and I have learned alot from a site called Prasheetha, Worth looking at because it has all the songs and movies that are great!

    Aside from my new hobby of learning about my culture, I love playing tennis, yoga, and I really consider myself a simple and down to earth person who looks for the best in people and prefers optimism and realism over anything else. The kind of relationship I am looking for: read "Lessons from the Love Masters" - it is a short article which explains some fundamental aspects of any successful relationship.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Reston, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH12358462