Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Rajput, RAJPUT
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
,Asalam Welekum.I m  Mushlim and i am  a simple girl. I am graduate. i am working Hdfc Bank..I love to follow Islam. And i want a partner to help me in following, and living with my family in Delhi. I am searching good person and honest life partner who is hard worker. My family background, I have three brother and four sister.Younger brother has small business. And my Mother is house wife and father is died. I belong to (Name Visible on Login) Rajput family. We are from Mujaffanagar.(UP).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Rajput, RAJPUT
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from dehli with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: