SH12281552 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama/ Srivatsa Gothram
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Nashville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Hope all is well. My name is Name Visible on Login. I moved to Nashville about a year ago and really enjoy the area. I love travelling and have been fortunate in the last few years to go to some of the places that have been on my bucket list. I like to think of myself as a very social person (on most days) and try to maintain a pretty active and healthy lifestyle.
I grew up in Chennai (India) where I completed my Bachelor’s in Engineering. Moved to the United States about 8 years ago and now work for an appliance manufacturer in Tennessee.
I struggle with writing about myself since I am a true believer in actions speaks louder than words. Hopefully, this gives a glimpse of the kind of person I am.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama/ Srivatsa Gothram
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Paranji. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH12281552