Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On the personal front, she is decent, well mannered, caring, loving individual with a pleasing personality and believes in giving due reverence to the people around her. As far as the professional front is concerned, she has completed 4 years in German Language course from MMB, New Delhi and has pursued English Honours from Delhi University. She has done MBA with specialisation in Human Resource. She has been employed for the last 4 years. Presently she is working with an MNC in Gurgaon as German Newsletter Editor.We are looking for a suitable professionally qualified match working preferably in Delhi/NCR..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: