Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I would describe myself as easy going. I like diverse experiences to enjoy
life. I love to see new places. On weekends, I take short trips to nearby
places with friends or am busy refining my new hobby of driving golf balls at
the driving range. I am a big supporter of health and fitness. I like to run,
workout and eat right. But, I am ok to drop that inhibition when I am around
samosas :). Besides doing the above, I am ambitious and I spend a lot of time
learning meaningful things for my professional life. I have my MBA (U.S.A) and another
masters to back that claim.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional in government/public sector
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: