SH11875414 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is working with an MNC bank in Gurgaon. She is simple, smart, slim, good looking, caring in nature, honest and confident and has positive attitude towards life.

She has done PGDBM in finance from Institute of Management Studies, Ghaziabad; Post Graduate Diploma in Investment Banking, ICFAI; M.Com from CCS University.

She got married in July 2007, previous marriage lasted for 11 months only, got separated in June 2008 and finally got divorced in 2011. It was a mutual, issueless divorce. Details would be shared if required.

She is looking for a well educated, caring and fun loving partner for her. Also she is indecisive whether wants to work after marriage or not.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Muradnagar U.P., with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH11875414