Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Would consider myself a happy, positive and a simple person.

I have liberal views on life; believe in being respectful of everybody's individuality; and look up to people who have integrity, caring and a compassionate attitude.
I have been working with a popular communications consultancy in Bangalore the last few years.
I strongly believe in Jainism, vegetarianism in particular. My other interests include reading philosophies from around the world, comic strips, travelling, short treks among other things.

Partner preference, ideally somebody with similar set of likes and interests
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: