Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Reddiar,Vellala Pillai
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others).

My friends describe me as: Smart, Beautiful, Down to earth, and Confident person.
Values: I value a lot my culture and stand responsible for whatever I do.

Motto in life: Be always true to yourself and aim higher slowly but steadily.
Hobbies: Dance, Music, Shopping.
Favorite books: I don't read, prefer to browse on the net.
Favorite sports: Swimming, Tennis, Cycling.
Views on marriage: Choose once and Dedicate to the fullest. Sacrifice from both the sides is a must for life long happiness. I am very attached to my parents, relatives and friends. I can't live without music and dance.
Dad is an Architect from Delhi School of Architecture. My mom is a French professor , at present babysitting my sweet little nephew Remi. My sister is married and settled in Dubai.I will be very happy if my would-be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Reddiar,Vellala Pillai
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Pondicherry, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Spanish, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: