SH11223343 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, don't know
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. currently I am living in Anand, Gujarat. Working as a Web & Graphics Designer, Animator.

My Father is a farmer. Maa is housewife. We are three bother and sister, Didi, I and Bhai. Didi is married. Bhai just complete B. sc in Multimedia And Ainimation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Midna pur, West Bengal. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicFolk Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH11223343