SH11215955 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Sharma
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am simple, confident, down to earth and caring person. My father is a development officer in united india insurance co and my mother is a manager in maruti showroom. i have one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Sharma
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Simla View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hoshiarpur, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Eating out, Gardening, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH11215955