SH11214651 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Shimpi,Shimpi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a down to earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along kind of person. I have a good attitude and am good spirited. I have done my MBA from Mumbai University and currently working in a telecom company as a key account manager. We are 6 members in our family. My father is a businessman and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is a housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. My brother is a Sound Engineer from FTIIpune and assists Father in his business. He is married to a Doctor. My sister
    is a post graduate in Hospital & Health care Management from Symbiosis Institute. I have a very beautiful grandmother.
    I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to
    stand by me at every stage of my life. She should be smart & confident,
    someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family.
    I feel where there is trust & understanding there will be the divine
    existence & happiness throughout the life.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi,Shimpi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mahad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Shimpi
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH11214651