SH11120402 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Cleveland, OH, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • personality: i let actions speak for my words so describing myself would be difficult. I enjoy most everything and am easygoing. i don't like sugarcoating things. i try to boil most things down to simple ideas that hit the crux of the issue.

    family: my dad is a physician. my mom works in education, and my younger brother is in medical school. my family is pretty liberal, but grounded in traditional values. you can be assured i was brought up in a pretty sheltered environment.

    what I enjoy: chat it up to find out. who knows maybe we have so much more in common. travelling, foodie, movies, watching sports, hiking/trekking, any outdoor adventure are just some activities to name a few, but i am practically up for anything. O ya i forgot deep conversations/debates, people, watching and relaxing on the beach.

    how people describe me: humble, down to earth, genuine enough to not care what others think, light hearted, fair, not afraid to say it like it is.

    career: i am currently a resident physician in radiology going for VIR fellowship. i am pretty driven/motivated and only do things with 100% effort and go all out otherwise there is no point trying.

    partner expectations: someone who likes me for who i am. someone intellectually challenging, not afraid to speak their minds, makes me a better person. although you dont have to have similar interests, a similar thinking philosophy helps.

    why I decided to join this site: meet someone i can someday jive with
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Cleveland, Ohio
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH11120402