SH10788991 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi,SHAIKH
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is a delight sharing a few words about my niece-

    Sana is a friendly, goal-oriented and affectionate person. About her education, she has completed her Bachelors in Information Technology from Mumbai University. Furthermore, she has also completed a diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering and is currently seeking employment opportunities. As a person, she completely devotes herself to whatever task she takes up. Determination and perseverance are a few of her positive traits. Besides, she takes due responsibility for her duties and completes them efficiently. She is an extremely warm and family-oriented person. In leisure, she likes to read, watch cricket and listen to music.

    About Family- Her father is employed & serving in the Central Govt and her mother is a home-maker. Her younger brother is pursuing his graduation. I am her maternal uncle and I am working as a Senior Technical Assistant in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (Govt of India).

    Partner Expectations- We are looking for a well-educated, well-established person preferably employed in the public sector. We are seeking matches from Muslim:Sunni and Muslim Hannafi community settled in Maharashtra.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,SHAIKH
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • AHMEDNAGAR,MAHARASHTRA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH10788991