SH10452901 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Konkani, Konkani
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Originally from Bombay,India, been living in the US for a long time now in New York.
I am generally easy going and believe in enjoying life to the fullest. I like to read a lot whether its a book or keeping up with current events. I enjoy the outdoors, the ocean, theme parks and especially enjoy spending time with people who have a good sense of humour to compliment my own.

I travel less for work and more for pleasure and maybe its because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, cultures, people and trying out different cuisines, I will try anything at least once.


Living in New York and having a car one of favorites pastime has been exploring this city, whether its restaurants, parks, theater, cultural events and socializing with friends you discover something new almost every day which has led me discover a lot parallels from the city I grew up in.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Konkani, Konkani
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH10452901