Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Software Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a cheerful, amicable girl, well-educated and progressing well in my career. I have finished with Honours from Punjab University, am pursuing MBA (HR) through distance learning and work with a reputed MNC in Noida as an Incident Manager in Services Management. In between I completed B.Ed. At work I am a complete professional and when not working I try to have as much fun as I can – friends, movies, shopping, reading. I am more or less brand conscious and like to keep up with the latest trends.

    I have certain expectations from my partner – has a sense of humour, is committed, likes to enjoy life but is serious when he needs to be. A good education / qualification is a must, and he should hold a well-paying job. I would like to settle in a metro city in India or abroad – US / UK / Canada / Australia.

    Regarding my family, we respect traditions but at the same time hold modern views. My father is a Production Manager in a private company and mother is a housewife. My elder brother is married and staying in Bangalore. He works with a reputed software company. My elder sister is settled in the US.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Saharanpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Latest film songs
    • Romance
    • Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: