SH10228319 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Teacher
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey.. I am Name Visible on Login.I worked with an international school,Oakridge International School, Bangalore as a Spanish teacher.I did my graduation from delhi university and then also worked as financial analyst in delhi ,after that i moved to bangalore to finish my 7 levels of certification in Spanish. I was teaching spanish in one of the best IB schools in bangalore. Now m back home to punjab,staying with my parents. I am a lively,down to earth girl I am looking for someone to get married to who can be my companion more than my husband. I feel every relation depends on the understanding and love.. and like any other girl these 2 things i look for in my partner. As a family yes i am veryy family oriented person.. i respect elders and like do stuff for my house..
I am very social. i love to talk. make friends.love enjoying life... I think its imp to not jus share your partners house responsibilites rather contribute in terms of work..I would like toget back to work again once... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, AED less than 60... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH10228319