SH10030463 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A senior software engineer by profession, looking for a well educated house wife, apart from job currently doing MS from Bits Pilani (distance learning program). Father is a govt employee, having 1 brother he is also a software engineer.

Father is a govt employee, Brother is a software engineer currently working in Bangalore, We are looking for a house wife. Father is having 1 brother, he is also govt employee and he is also staying at kharagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashitha gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH10030463