SH09341851 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Parajiya Soni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bit about myself :
I hold Bachelors Degree in chemical engg
Working with one of the top player in oil & gas industry that offers promising career and overseas relocation opportunity
Traits that really defines me are :
Candid, Ambitious, Fun loving but calm & composed at the same time
Family oriented guy
Need a soul mate who can ease and smoothen journey of life with ample
of love, leaving no room for disbelief and misunderstanding,
Someone who believes in driving life the way she wanted,
one who knows how to strike balance between personal and professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Parajiya Soni
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH09341851