SH09053147 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is very down to earth, cool, calm and polite person. He has done his Masters in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from University of London. Worked with the university in London as an assistant professor. Now he is back in India and doing PhD. He has opened his own Educational Academy as his business.
Looking for his partner who can adapt herself according to the changing conditions. Should be caring and down to earth.


I(father) am working as a manager in well known industry, my wife is home maker and my younger son is working as Multimedia professional in Delhi. We belong to a well reputed liberal Jadon Rajput family well settled in New Delhi for last four decades.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH09053147