SH08455391 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
Mississauga, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm on here for the same reason you are, to find a partner that I can settle down with and enjoy the rest of our lives together. I'm a genuine and a reasonable guy who's focused towards his goals and dreams which includes my family, lifestyle and possessions. I'm also very relaxed and happy with where I stand in life but I have an itch to move up and forward in life and Islamically. I thrive to be the best, which makes me a man of principals. I love travelling, experiencing new ideas, cultures, and love to try out wild things every now and then. My family and social network might say, I'm full of surprises and personality.

    I would like to meet someone who is interested in a serious relationship which leads to marriage. My ideal woman has similar interests as me, who likes kids, is smart, adventurous, goal-oriented, active, enjoys travelling, has sense of care, confident, loyal, who balances modern and traditional values like me and has sense of humor.

    My views on marriage are liberal. I think individuality and respect should take priority. Trust and mutual understanding is another important ingredient in any healthy relationship. People may say that life's getting tough to live nowadays... but I believe, however may life throws curve balls, we'll adapt to it and make our lives beautiful. (Inshallah)

    Good luck with your search.

    Please, serious inquiries only.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Canada
    • Ontario
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA, Canada
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH08455391