SH08066566 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Kitchener, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a pretty outgoing person with strong family values. I enjoy travel, a good conversation/debate, a brisk run, and a steaming cup of tea - all of those together, really, but that would probably be a disaster. In my spare time, I'm usually catching up on the news, throwing some sort of dinner/brunch party, watching sports or just trying to get outside and learn something new. I love to cook (so I hope you like to eat) and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle; one that includes family, friends and Iman.

    I've lived and worked in a couple different countries, but was born and raised in Canada and recently finished my Master's degree in the States in international development. Although I grew up in the west, culture and religion are deeply rooted in my life and I strive to strike a balance in my way of living. I'm looking for someone who can share that perspective, iA.

    I'm a praying and fasting kind of girl and am looking for someone with similar practices, with strong deen. I'm also looking for a friend who can laugh with me; marriage is a long haul kind of business and jokes along the way are kind of a must...or you at least have to find mine funny.

    I'm sure everyone is really great, but only message me if you're from the US or Canada. Thanks!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Kutchi
    • French
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Kitchener, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH08066566