SH07813387 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Cambridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login- confident, friendly & outgoing person working in Pharmaceutical MNC in Cambridge UK. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and I came to UK for my postgraduate studies. After finishing my masters now I am working as a Regulatory Affairs professional in UK for almost 3 years. I am very ambitious and independent young woman who believes in strong family values.
I enjoy spending time with close friends & family, outdoor adventurous activities & travelling, exploring new places. I like reading, watching sports & movies and all sort of music & dance.
I believe marriage is a strong bond between two people based on friendship, trust and love. I am looking for a life partner who will be mature, understanding, friendly, loving & caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07813387