Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Not working
Mother Tongue
Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Navneet , she is beautiful, tall, intelligent, adaptive and well-spoken. She is a good mix of traditional values with modern approach. she did B.Com from reputed college in Delhi and further pursued MBA in HR and International Business. She has been a brilliant student throughout her academics. During her free time, she likes to hangout with friends, watch TV shows/movies or reading books. Travelling is her passion, she has been to us, canada, Dubai,Malaysia,Singapore,London n sr lanka. she has visited us and Canada with us and is familiar with the lifestyle. Navneet has flair for extra curricular activities and always participated at school and college level. The best about my daughter is she is a go-getter and believes in achieving what she sets eyes on, basically has a pragmatic approach towards life.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone, who is handsome, tall, sophisticated, professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be a good friend and true companion to our daughter in the journey of married life and she will respond in the same manner. Alliances are invited from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed families settled in Canada or the USA. Importantly, he should be respectful towards elders, kind, sober in nature and stand by her in every situation.

    About Family:
    We belong to a well-established, cultured family, originally from Rudrapur. I am Navneet`s father, managing business and my wife is a caring, responsible homemaker. We have an elder son and daughter. Among them, elder daughter is happily married and settled in canada with her respective family and son is managing business in the USA.
    Currently she is in (toronto) canada for couple of months.

    Thank you for your time and all the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Rudrapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Folk, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above USD 100,000
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: