SH07637608 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Trade school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a digital designer based in Melbourne/Australia. Born and brought up in Bombay and moved to Australia in 2007. I call Melbourne home now and I have my permanent residency. I'm a movie fanatic, nature lover and a tech geek. Currently teaching Design and Multimedia to students from all around the globe. I also work on freelance design projects and in the middle of setting up my entrepreneurial start up. Besides I'm also currently pursuing MBA part-time.

I have a graduate diploma in Digital Design and Animation from Zee Telefilms (India). I've also pursued further trade courses in Graphic Pre-press and a Diploma in Multimedia from Australia. Besides teaching my other interests lie in Photography, Media (Advertising) and Marketing. I also take a very keen interest in science and astronomy. I am an avid animal lover and have a dog whom I absolutely adore.

With regards to what I'm looking for in my partner -- you should be well educated, open minded and ready... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Bombay
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutchh, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07637608