SH07595062 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m simple and fun loving person. I'm working as sales coordinator in a company here in abudhabi. What i m looking for is a simple average girl who have good sense of humour and moreover can be a good life partner in my up and downs throughout my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kollam, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07595062