SH07448199 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Kheda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
My name is Name Visible on Login. I finish my study in nursing and doing job in gcs hospital at Ahmedabad i am doing P.B.Bsc nursing right now and doing job as well.i love to go outside with friends,music,reading,surfing,cooking and all things which one everyone likes normally.After finish my study my plan will be going abroad as well so i can make my future better as well.
I m looking for a girl who care my family and me as well and who can be my friend so we can share our problem so we can solve it easily. You can call me on my number to contact me but best time to call in evening.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Kheda, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07448199