SH07270501 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic, Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is GOD fearing, with good religious values. She is loving, understanding and affectionate. She works as an Asst. Prof in a well known University Born and brought up in Chennai.
We are looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout her life. .
Well, that's from Mommy
I am a simple person, I love my family a lot and give a lot of importance to family values and would definitely be the same with the family that GOD is gonna bless me with.
I want my soul mate too to have absolutely no differentiation in families and need the two of us to be bonded ever with the eternal love of our JESUS, with no issues in approaching each other at any time/situation. . The rest u will get to now when u approach me..
Wishing u all, the very best and a big GOD bless to find ur soul mate. . Thanks to ur profile visit

Ours is a nuclear family. We are GOD fearing, loving, giving importance to religious values. We have another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07270501