SH07234523 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login education BA i am working with 5* property want groom from same backround profeesional and business owner

upper middle class liberal all r well educated and settelled
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Liberia, Libya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Panama, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07234523