SH07126822 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Saini
Location
:
Washington, DC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!
    Thanks for checking out my profile.I was born and raised a Midwest girl, and moved to the MD/DC/VA area a little over three years ago.
    My close family and friends compliment me as being open-minded, confident, and spontaneous! In my free time I enjoy meeting new people, exploring the east coast, trying new restaurants/ cuisines, spending time with friends/family and working out!

    I am interested in meeting someone I can call my best friend...someone who is charismatic, honest and ambitious. I am close with my family so it is important for me to find a partner who is respectful towards young children as well as elders. I am at that point in my life where I do feel it is time to consider long term. If you are unsure of what you are looking for or what you have to offer...please spare me the time and headache of trying to figure that out. I always thought the name of the site would give people a clear understanding of what they might be signing up for but apparently, it wasn't enough. I have never been a big fan of serial dating and I am definitely not looking for pen pals. I am interested in only communicating with someone who is also serious about their future and knows what they are willing to offer as well as receive. Being honest and on the same page is very important!

    Family is Half-Sikh,Half Hindu.

    To be very honest, please do not contact me if you were not born in the US or have not been here through high school. It is a personal preference of mine to find someone who was raised in a similar culture and mindset as mine.

    Please provide photo passwords (I will always send mine, when asked) with interest otherwise, I will decline,it is only fair! Best of luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saini
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07126822