SH07037808 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Hoboken, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very tall, fair, beautiful, humble, sober and a loving person. She has grown up in various metropolitan cities of India. She came to USA in 2009 to do her Masters in Social Work from the prestigious Ivy League - Columbia University, New York. She is currently working as the Social Work Coordinator for a Not For Profit organization based out of New York.

She is an excellent cook, very fond of trendy dresses, music and shows great concern for human and animal welfare. She is a good blend of modernity but with traditional values still intact.

We are looking for a tall, handsome, well settled groom who is working in USA preferably in New York/New Jersey area. Since our daughter intends to settle down/continue working in US for many years, we would only consider persons who are already working in USA and are not averse to permanently settling down in USA.

We belong to a family of professionals. We, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Hoboken, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH07037808